Tan Therapist Locator

Find a Qualified Caribbeantan Tan Therapist in your area

Ensure you receive a flawless, natural looking tan every time by booking with a qualified Caribbeantan therapist in your area.

Each therapist listed has completed Caribbeantan Spray Tan Training.  

The contact details of Salons & Mobile Spray Tan Therapists are published for the convenience of the customer to make a booking.  Not to be used for unethical marketing.

*These Salons and Mobile Spray Tanners are independent entities and not contracted to Caribbeantan therefore rates may vary.  

 

WESTERN CAPE

 

Pinky's Nails & Beauty

084 701 0887

chan.pinkstars@gmail.com

Bellville

Salon Di Belle

083 9769841

salondibelle@gmail.com

Bellville

Studio on 33

076 126 8708

stephbothma1@gmail.com

Bellville

Devara Day Spa

021 556 2813

info@devaradayspa.co.za

Blaawberg

Dorota Nail and Waxing

073 707 3277

dorotacpt@gmail.com

Capri Village

Life Day Spa Cape Town - Century City

0215253883

info@lifedayspacc.co.za

Century City

The Groom Room

079 969 0935

Yolandi.malherbe2@gmail.com

Ceres

Bonheur Wellness and Beauty

076 777 0400

beauty@bonheur.co.za

Claremont

LC & CO

074 589 4252

laulcorreia@gmail.com

Constantia

Beula Beauty House

076 124 4718

michelle.beula@gmail.com

Durbanville

Anasta Schutte

084 207 4639

anasta@wonway.co.za

George

Pure Sense Day Spa

084 679 0272

info@puresenses.co.za

Great, Brak River

The Health and Beauty Clinic

028 271 4499/ 072 433 7291

janine@healthandbeautyclinic.co.za

Kleinmond

Pezula Spa & Gym

044 302 3335

spa@pezulaspa.com

Kynsna

Inside Out BeautyCo

083 566 5389

chaniceaa@gmail.com

Milnerton

Tan and beauty spot

082 391 3911

Tanandbeautyspot@gmail.com

Observatory

Laatson Skoonheid

082 868 8798

vanlin.lindy@gmail.com

Porterville

Skin Tonic by Joanne

021 439 5610

joanne@skintonic.co.za

Sea Point

The Pamper Party

060 985 5658

janinef.spar@gmail.com

Somerset West

Lizanne Harrison

0828000121

lizannehar@gmail.com

Tableview

Mobitan - Professional mobile spray tanning service

0676326428

mobitan.a@gmail.com

Tableview

Sunkissed & smooth

0797662483

candice@sunkissedsmooth.co.za

Tableview

The Treatment Room

079 182 4581

info@thetreatmentroom.co.za

Tokai

JC Mac Trading CC

074 473 6309

jcmactrading@gmail.com

Tygerberg

Skoonheidsalon

836602515

rrskoonheidsalon@gmail.com

Vredendal

Life Day Spa Cape Town - Waterfront

021 180 4772

info@lifedayspawf.co.za

Waterfront

Make-up Madonna Beauty Bar

084 919 7051/  083 703 4765

salonmakeupmadonna@gmail.com

Wellington

 Tan – By Liza        0836352060     tanbyliza@gmail.com                           Fresnaye

The Glow Getter     0676325833   theglowgetter.sa@gmail.com                            Cape Town (mobile tan) 

Beach Bum Spraytan

0833048557

sammyjoadams91@gmail.com

Tableview

KZN

Neroli Health and Beauty 082 799 6963 neroli@vodamail.co.za Clarendon, Pietermaritzburg
Airbrush Luxe Tanz 0846086451 shawleighann@gmail.com Greenwood Park, Durban
Enhance Beauty Clinic 033 396 1185 info@enhancebeauty.co.za Hayfields, Pietermaritzburg
Riana van Deventer 0635883761 han-ri@hotmail.com Hillcrest, Durban
Pamper Rooms 082 876 0383/ 031 266 2805 angie@pamperrooms.co.za Westville, Durban

 

EASTERN CAPE

La Dam Mystique 082 715 6658 ladamemystiquepa@gmail.com Port Alfred
Lorencia Salon 084-627-6566 lorenciah@hotmail.com Port Elizabeth
Spray tan Port Elizabeth 084 627 6566 lorenciah@hotmail.com Port Elizabeth
Zelda’s Beauty & Laser Studio 082 321 9479 zeldajordaan@telkomsa.net Port Elizabeth
Pop In Beauty Bar  081 022 0052  popin.sfb@gmail.com St Francis Bay

 

FREE STATE

Done's Beauty Clinic 051 444 5600 info@dones.co.za Bloemfontein
Makeup by rozanne and H2T Bloemfontein  0828285115 rozanneoli4@gmail.com Bloemfontein
Perky Jams 082 965 1138 hello@perkyjams.co.za Bloemfontein
iMeraki Spa 0573572060 / 0729200894 jardinspa23@gmail.com Welkom

 

GAUTENG

Bella Vi 071 470 8861 jenniferdebeer9@gmail.com Benoni
Lily Beau Beauty 072 983 4214 clairesharpe@telkomsa.net Benoni
Pamper and hair hub 076 707 1918 info@pamperhub.co.za Benoni
The Beauty Brush 079 492 4754 sanjvr@outlook.com Benoni
LooksWithin beauty by Noms 0769119454 Admin@looksWithin.co.za Boksburg
Elegant Bliss 076 984 0970 elegantblissbeauty@gmail.com Brackenhurst
Complexion Nail 071 513 0548 Complexion.n@polka.co.za Bryanston
Beauty Booth 083 256 5788/ meganlabuschagne93@gmail.com Edenvale
Sun Kissed Tanning  Studio 083 260 7775 sunkissedtanningstudio2016@gmail.com Edenvale 
Deidre Prinsloo 072 403 1475 deidre4life@gmail.com Faerie Glen
Tan Active Beauty Studio 061 287 4218 tanactivebeautystudio@gmail.com Faerie Glen
Peaches and Cream 082 855 8315 carynsachar@gmail.com Illovo
Salon Annique - Kempton Park 082 851 8389 herquline@mweb.co.za Kempton Park
Pure Beauty Finesse 072 380 1709 melissadrabble@yahoo.com Krugersdorp
Iron Maidens Ladies Gym 0833711199 belindalukas@googlemail.com Meyerton
Meraki Hammam and Spas 082 920 8461/ 0604894904 merakinailandbody@gmail.com Mulbarton
Annali Kruger 082 561 0202 raw@icon.co.za Northriding
Laserm aesthetics  0827865383 mary@laserm.co.za Parkmore
Casa Kaya Spa 082 407 5639 casakaya@casa154.com Pretoria
Le Chic 082 894  2235 lechic@lechic.co.za Pretoria
Medi Skin Laser Clinic 082 761 9224 mediskinlaser@gmail.com Pretoria
Kikuti Place Of Beauty 082 725 2327 salon@kikuti.co.za Pretoria East
La Grandezza Slimming & Beauty Clinic 0829 282 772 lagrandezza2@gmail.com Pretoria North
Five6seven8 011 791 5997 randburg@five6seven8.co.za Randburg
Ví My Beauté 076 670 2230 karlienkorb@yahoo.com Roodekrans
Blush Academy 011 763 7667/ 086 618 2764 louise@blushacademy.co.za Roodepoort
Houlson Beauty....Santa 082 771 1691 santa.houlson6@gmail.com Roodepoort
The Sunroom - Sandton City 011 784 1094-5 thesunroom@hotmail.co.za Sandton
New Look Spray Tan 082  745 6549 martie.prinsloo@telkomsa.net Vanderbijlpark

 

LIMPOPO

Salon Aquella 082 486 8219 karin@aquadet.co.za Naboomspruit

 

NORTHERN CAPE

Scarlette Rose  083 289 7572  vanzyldanelle8@gmail.com Kimberley

 

NORTH WEST

Asania Health & Beauty 082-368-5878 asaniacrous@yahoo.com Hartbeespoort
Beauty @ Wellness World Hartbeespoort 082 811 2324 santos@protonmail.com Hartbeespoort
Beauty Studio - Potchefstroom 0829777927 elansalourens@telkomsa.net Potchefstroom
Extend-it Hair & Beauty  0726076798 veldhuizen.lisa@gmail.com Rustenburg

 

MOBILE PROFESSIONAL TAN THERAPISTS

LC & CO  074 589 4252 laulcorreia@gmail.com Constantia
Tan Active Beauty Studio 061 287 4218 tanactivebeautystudio@gmail.com Faerie Glen
Airbrush Luxe Tanz 0846086451 shawleighann@gmail.com Greenwood Park, Durban
Mobitan - Professional mobile spray tanning service 0676326428 mobitan.a@gmail.com Tableview