Tan Therapist & Salon Locator

WESTERN CAPE

AJ Beauty

Pinky's Nails & Beauty

0728155630

0847010887

info@aamz.co.za

chan.pinkstars@gmail.com

Southfield

Bellville

Bahamamama Mobile Spraytan

Salon Di Belle

0798777342

0839769841

salondibelle@gmail.com

Cape Town

Bellville

Studio on 33 0761268708 stephbothma1@gmail.com Bellville
Devara Day Spa 0215562813 info@devaradayspa.co.za Blaawberg
Dorota Nail and Waxing 0737073277 dorotacpt@gmail.com Capri Village
Life Day Spa Cape Town - Century City 0215253883 info@lifedayspacc.co.za Century City
The Groom Room 0799690935 Yolandi.malherbe2@gmail.com Ceres
Bonheur Wellness and Beauty 0767770400 beauty@bonheur.co.za Claremont
LC & CO 0745894252 laulcorreia@gmail.com Constantia
Beula Beauty House 0761244718 michelle.beula@gmail.com Durbanville
Anasta Schutte 0842074639 anasta@wonway.co.za George
Pure Sense Day Spa 0846790272 info@puresenses.co.za Great, Brak River
The Health and Beauty Clinic 0282714499 janine@healthandbeautyclinic.co.za Kleinmond
Pezula Spa & Gym 0443023335 spa@pezulaspa.com Kynsna
Inside Out BeautyCo 0835665389 chaniceaa@gmail.com Milnerton
Tan and beauty spot 0823913911 Tanandbeautyspot@gmail.com Observatory
Laatson Skoonheid 0828688798 vanlin.lindy@gmail.com Porterville
Skin Tonic by Joanne 0214395610 joanne@skintonic.co.za Sea Point
The Pamper Party 0609855658 janinef.spar@gmail.com Somerset West
Lizanne Harrison 0828000121 lizannehar@gmail.com Tableview
Mobitan - Professional mobile spray tanning service 0676326428 mobitan.a@gmail.com Tableview
Sunkissed & smooth 0797662483 candice@sunkissedsmooth.co.za Tableview
The Treatment Room 0791824581 info@thetreatmentroom.co.za Tokai
JC Mac Trading CC 0744736309 jcmactrading@gmail.com Tygerberg
Skoonheidsalon 0836602515 rrskoonheidsalon@gmail.com Vredendal
Life Day Spa Cape Town - Waterfront 0211804772 info@lifedayspawf.co.za Waterfront
Make-up Madonna Beauty Bar 0849197051 salonmakeupmadonna@gmail.com Wellington
Tan – By Liza                        0836352060             tanbyliza@gmail.com          Fresnaye
The Glow Getter                          0676325833 theglowgetter.sa@gmail.com            Cape Town (mobile tan) 
Beach Bum Spraytan 0833048557  sammyjoadams91@gmail.com Tableview
Hanja Kriel 0823240166 hanjakriel@icloud.com  DE DOORNS
Tamlyn Taylor 0828293071 tamlyntaylor@gmail.com  Cape Town
Liquid Sun by Alicia 0825625517 aliciabubalo@icloud.com Durbanville
KZN
Neroli Health and Beauty 0827996963 neroli@vodamail.co.za Clarendon, Pietermaritzburg
Airbrush Luxe Tanz 0846086451 shawleighann@gmail.com Greenwood Park, Durban
Enhance Beauty Clinic 0333961185 info@enhancebeauty.co.za Hayfields, Pietermaritzburg
Riana van Deventer 0635883761 han-ri@hotmail.com Hillcrest, Durban
Pamper Rooms 0312662805 angie@pamperrooms.co.za Westville, Durban
Tan and Beauty Spot - Mobile Spray Tan 0823913911 spraytanbyla@gmail.com Noordhoek
EASTERN CAPE
La Dam Mystique 0827156658 ladamemystiquepa@gmail.com Port Alfred
Lorencia Salon 0846276566 lorenciah@hotmail.com Port Elizabeth
Zelda’s Beauty & Laser Studio 0823219479 zeldajordaan@telkomsa.net Port Elizabeth
Pop In Beauty Bar  0810220052  popin.sfb@gmail.com St Francis Bay
Ceylan Celik 0762901795 ceycel93@gmail.com  Port Elizabeth
FREE STATE
Done's Beauty Clinic 0514445600 info@dones.co.za Bloemfontein
Makeup by rozanne and H2T Bloemfontein  0828285115 rozanneoli4@gmail.com Bloemfontein
Perky Jams 0829651138 hello@perkyjams.co.za Bloemfontein
iMeraki Spa 0573572060 jardinspa23@gmail.com Welkom
Moonyeen Hardnick 0829237463 moonyeenhardnick@gmail.com  Deneysville
GAUTENG
Bella Vi 0714708861 jenniferdebeer9@gmail.com Benoni
Lily Beau Beauty 0729834214 clairesharpe@telkomsa.net Benoni
Pamper and hair hub 0767071918 info@pamperhub.co.za Benoni
The Beauty Brush 0794924754 sanjvr@outlook.com Benoni
LooksWithin beauty by Noms 0769119454 Admin@looksWithin.co.za Boksburg
Elegant Bliss 0769840970 elegantblissbeauty@gmail.com Brackenhurst
Complexion Nail 0715130548 Complexion.n@polka.co.za Bryanston
Beauty Booth 0832565788 meganlabuschagne93@gmail.com Edenvale
Sun Kissed Tanning  Studio 0832607775 sunkissedtanningstudio2016@gmail.com Edenvale 
Deidre Prinsloo 0724031475 deidre4life@gmail.com Faerie Glen
Tan Active Beauty Studio 0612874218 tanactivebeautystudio@gmail.com Faerie Glen
Peaches and Cream 0828558315 carynsachar@gmail.com Illovo
Salon Annique - Kempton Park 0828518389 herquline@mweb.co.za Kempton Park
Pure Beauty Finesse 0723801709 melissadrabble@yahoo.com Krugersdorp
Iron Maidens Ladies Gym 0833711199 belindalukas@googlemail.com Meyerton
Meraki Hammam and Spas 0829208461 merakinailandbody@gmail.com Mulbarton
Annali Kruger 0825610202 raw@icon.co.za Northriding
Laserm aesthetics  0827865383 mary@laserm.co.za Parkmore
Casa Kaya Spa 0824075639 casakaya@casa154.com Pretoria
Le Chic 082894 2235 lechic@lechic.co.za Pretoria
Medi Skin Laser Clinic 0827619224 mediskinlaser@gmail.com Pretoria
Kikuti Place Of Beauty 0827252327 salon@kikuti.co.za Pretoria East
La Grandezza Slimming & Beauty Clinic 0829282772 lagrandezza2@gmail.com Pretoria North
Five6seven8 0117915997 randburg@five6seven8.co.za Randburg
Ví My Beauté 0766702230 karlienkorb@yahoo.com Roodekrans
Blush Academy 0117637667 louise@blushacademy.co.za Roodepoort
Houlson Beauty....Santa 0827711691 santa.houlson6@gmail.com Roodepoort
The Sunroom - Sandton City 0117841094 thesunroom@hotmail.co.za Sandton
New Look Spray Tan 0827456549 martie.prinsloo@telkomsa.net Vanderbijlpark
Rita Grundling 0722187670 grundlingrita@yahoo.com Pretoria
Yolandi de Weerdt 0662112157 landie43@gmail.com  Pretoria
Michelle Alexander 0825121533 admin@hbstudio.co.za  Pretoria
Eilene Ware 0845961990 e.kleyn99@gmail.com  Hurlingham
Refined Esthetique 0646070786 info@refinedesthetique.co.za  Pretoria
Tanya van der Merwe 0823327094 tanyav@privet.co.za  Centurion
Fran Philip 0833073393 thebeautysalon.co@gmail.com  Little Falls
Larize McPhail 0730476420 larize.lallie@gmail.com  Alberton
Annere Koen 0829237463 koenannere2@gmail.com  Pretorial East
Ivy May Skin 0818258909 tanya.sanders@me.com Lynnwood, Pretoria
LIMPOPO
Salon Aquella 0824868219 karin@aquadet.co.za Naboomspruit
NORTHERN CAPE
Scarlette Rose   0832897572  vanzyldanelle8@gmail.com Kimberley
NORTH WEST
Asania Health & Beauty 0823685878 asaniacrous@yahoo.com Hartbeespoort
Beauty @ Wellness World Hartbeespoort 0828112324 santos@protonmail.com Hartbeespoort
Beauty Studio - Potchefstroom 0829777927 elansalourens@telkomsa.net Potchefstroom
Extend-it Hair & Beauty  0726076798 veldhuizen.lisa@gmail.com Rustenburg
MOBILE PROFESSIONAL TAN THERAPISTS
LC & CO  0745894252 laulcorreia@gmail.com Constantia
Tan Active Beauty Studio 0612874218 tanactivebeautystudio@gmail.com Faerie Glen
Airbrush Luxe Tanz 0846086451 shawleighann@gmail.com Greenwood Park, Durban
Mobitan - Professional mobile spray tanning service 0676326428 mobitan.a@gmail.com Tableview